Owner: doreen331

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 183 month(s) ago
Location: Folsom, Pennsylvania
Country: United States

doreen331's Full Profile

doreen331's Kennel

Dog, PUG

Pet: Daisy

Name Daisy
Species Dog
Breed PUG
Gender Female
Hometown FOLSOM
Country United States
Zipcode 19033
Birthdate 2004-05-10
Weight 6.3lbs
Favorite Activity Playing and chewing
Favorite Park Rose Tree Park
Favorite Food Peanut Butter
Favorite Treat Peanut Butter on a spoon
Favorite Toy Chicken chips & nalone bones
Favorite Moments When mommy comes home
Embarassing Moments Strangling everyone with her lease
Likes loves children and other dogs, so friendly
Dislikes Loud noise
My First Day Home Picked her up from the airport in a crate where she was soaked in her own feces, but took her in my arms and it was love at first site. Can't wait to be with her every second.
Bio Bought her from Puppyfind.com and out of hundreds I was in love with her and it was meant to be.
About Me I have always loved dogs espcailly pugs and I wanted to be the first owner of a pug.

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Daisy's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 19162

Communicate With Daisy

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Daisy's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Daisy's Friends


You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved